logo

  • home
  • doma
  • contact
  • desktop version
  • macedonian

Subsidiaries

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alkaloid USA LLC. 6535 West Campus Oval Suite 130, New Albany, Ohio 43054, USA Telephone/Facsimile: + 1 614 939 9488; + 1 614 939 9498 e-mail: vstavroff@alkaloidusa.com

Contact person: Vera Stavroff

SWITZERLAND

Alkaloidpharm SA Rue Georges-Jordil 4 1700 Fribourg, Switzerland
Telephone: + 41 26 323 41 90
Facsimile: + 41 26 323 41 72

e-mail: info@alkaloid.ch

Contact person: Natasha Milkovska

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

ALKALOID-RUS LLC33 Usacheva str. Bld 2. Office 9119048 Moscow, RussiaTelephone / Facsimile: + 7495 502 92 97

e-mail: gatanasovski@alkaloid.com.mk

Contact person: Goran Atanasovski

SLOVENIA

ALKALOID- INT d.о.о. LJUBLJANASlanrdova ulica  4, 1231 Ljubljana – Crnuce, Ljubljana, SlovenijaTelephone: + 386 1 3004 290 Facsimile: + 386 1 3004 291e-mail: info@alkaloid.siContact person: Emil Micajkov

 

ALKALOID-  FARM d.о.о. LJUBLJANA
Slanrdova ulica  4,
1231 Ljubljana – Crnuce, Ljubljana, Slovenija
Telephone: + 386 1 3004 290
Facsimile: + 386 1 3004 291
e-mail: alma.b@alkaloid.si
Contact person: Alma Bunic

CROATIA

Alkaloid d.o.o. Ul. Grada Vukovara 226f 10000 Zagreb, Croatia Telephone: + 385 16 311 920 Facsimile: + 385 16 311 922

e-mail: neven.sukarovski@alkaloid.hr

Contact person: Neven Sukarovski

SERBIA

Alkaloid d.o.o. Ul Prahovska  311000 Beograd, SerbiaTelephone/Facsimile: + 381 11 3679 070+ 381 11 3679 071 e-mail: office@alkaloid.co.rs Contact person: Igor Petrov

 

ALKALOID WHOLESALES d.o.o. Beograd Ul. Prahovska 311000 Beograd, SerbiaTelephone / Facsimile: + 381 11 3679 070+ 381 11 3679 071e-mail: veldrogerija@alkaloid.co.rsContact person: Igor Petrov

MONTENEGRO

Alkaloid d.o.o. PodgoricaBlvd. Svetog Petra Cetinskog 1A/V81 000 Podgorica, Montenegro Telephone / Facsimile: + 382 20 246 207 + 382 20 246 208

e-mail: alkaloid@t-com.me

Contact person: Vladislav Stanishic

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Alkaloid d.o.o. Isevica sokak 4-b Saraevo, BiH Telephone/Facsimile: + 387 33 475 790 + 387 33 475 791

e-mail: alkaloid@bih.net.ba

Contact person: Boris Jotevski

BULGARIA

Alkaloid e.o.o.d Sofia 2. Rikardo Vakarini str. Fl.3 ap 101404 Sofia, BulgariaTelephone: + 35 92 80 81 081 Facsimile: + 35 92 95 89 367

e-mail: office@alkaloid.bg

Contact person: Goran Kadiev

ALBANIA

ALKALOID Rep. Office ,,Rruga Kavajes” pallati 2R Construction, 3 A20 1001 Tirana, Albania Telephone: +35542422955

e-mail: ahavziu@alkaloid.al

Contact person: Agron Havziu

KOSOVO

ALK&KOS Pharmaceuticals Magjistralja Prishtine – Shkup (km. i shtate)Laplje Selo,10000 Prishtina, KosovoTelephone: + 381 38 606 0081

e-mail: iveseli@alkaloid.com.mk

Contact person: Ilir Veseli

UKRAINE

Alkaloid Rep. Office, Ukraine Of. 81, 39/41 Horiva str.,04071, Kiev, Ukraine Telephone: + 38(044) 393 21 21 Facsimile: + 38(044) 393 21 20

e-mail:info@alkaloid.com.ua

Contact person: Goran Atanasovski

TURKEY

Alkaloid ilac Tic Ltd Sti , Vizyon park A1/9, 29 ekim cad, Yenibosna merkez mah,Bahcelievler, Istanbul, Turkey Telephone: + 90 212 603 10 70  Facsimile: + 90 212 369 12 85

e-mail:ademiraga@alkaloid.com.mk

Contact person: Arben Demiraga